Agri-Food and Biosciences Institute

AFBI director to lead BSAS

Professor Elizabeth Magowan has been appointed as president of the British Society of Animal Science. She succeeds outgoing president Kim Matthews who is head of animal breeding and product quality at the AHDB. At the same time, Prof David Kenny of Teagasc becomes a...

read more